Let’s look at December

December is always a flurry of activity but ’twas a fun one nonetheless.

Here’s what kept me busy on the blog this month:

I made my last Get Messy page of the year.

Gold, doily, and black on an art journal page

I learned nine things from last month’s 30-day habit challenge.

9 things you need to know about a 30-day habit challenge

Getting to chat with Felicitas and Heather was definitely inspiring.

Ameliawrites-FelicitasMayer

Ameliawrites-Heatherburris-profile

I shared some of my favorite Project Life spreads from week 15 and week 16.

Ameliawrites-PL-week15

Ameliawrites-PL-week16

And what I plan to do for Project Life in 2015.

Ideas for how to do Project Life in 2015

I had quite a few Friday Favorites in December (no. 048 / no. 049no. 050 / no. 051).

Ameliawrites-Fridayfavorites-5Dec14

Ameliawrites-Fridayfavorites-12Dec14

Ameliawrites-Fridayfavorites-19Dec14

Ameliawrites-artjournal-collage

I also made a list of my favorite art journaling supplies (plus fun extras!).

5 must-have art journaling supplies (plus fun extras!)

In the spirit of Christmas, there were 25 things to do this Christmas.

Ameliawrites-25thingstodothisChristmas

3 ways to wrap without using Christmas paper

3 packaging ideas for festive Christmas gifts without using Christmas paper

And Christmas finally arrived!

Ameliawrites-Christmas2014

Lastly, I shared six ways to get ready for the New Year (which is less than two days away!)

Get ready for 2015 with these 6 ways

And that’s a wrap for 2014.

Click through the links / photos to catch up on the posts you missed this month.

Enjoy the last of 2014, friends!

Let me know what you think. I'd love to hear from you!