Friday Favorites no. 050 | links from the week

Ameliawrites-Fridayfavorites-19Dec14

I’m finally on Christmas break and it’s such a relief having time to do non-school related things.

It’s kinda crazy realizing that Christmas is in less than one week and how quickly the year is coming to an end after that.

But I managed to score a number of gifts at one store and ended up finishing my Christmas shopping in one fell swoop last night, so I’m pretty pleased about that. Now I just need to wrap up (no pun intended) some last-minute Christmas gifts and preparations so I hope I make it in time!

Enjoy the last weekend before Christmas, friends! xx.

Life is often full and busy. But I like to take time to enjoy some of my favorite things. So Friday Favorites is a weekly series where I share my favorite(s) for the week. Check out my other Friday Favorites here.

One thought on “Friday Favorites no. 050 | links from the week

  1. Pingback: Let’s look at December | amelia writes.

Let me know what you think. I'd love to hear from you!