Let’s look at April

The month of April seemed to slip right by for me, as I tried to keep up with the deluge of assignments and deadlines that accompanied this past month. Which also means that things on the blog front ended up being quieter than I would have liked it to be.

That said, I’m looking forward to writing more in May and getting on top of my blogging game. But in the meantime, here’s a short and sweet recap of what happened in April!

I had the fun opportunity to write a guest post for the Life Documented Manila blog at the beginning of April.

Ameliawrites-LifedocumentedManila

I also started the 100 Day Project – exciting and scary at the same time!

Ameliawrites-100dayproject2015

Still working on Project Life with details of week 19.

Project Life 2014 week 19 | Amelia Writes

Shared my experience of serendipitously marking all as read on my bloglovin’ feed.

Ameliawrites-markallasread

My 10 tips for surviving and thriving when life gets super busy.

Busy? Here are 10 tips to thrive and survive when life gets busy | Amelia Writes

I created a bunch of cards for my first post as part of the One Little Bird Design Team, which also went live in April.

Ameliawrites-OLB-Apr2015

Lots of favorites on Friday (no. 063 / no. 064 / no. 065).

Friday Favorites | Amelia Writes

Friday Favorites | Amelia Writes

Friday Favorites | Amelia Writes

I can’t believe how quickly we’re approaching the middle of the year, but I’m ready to take on May! Let’s do this.

Let me know what you think. I'd love to hear from you!