Let’s look at January

Guys, I think I say this all the time, but where has time gone and why is it already the end of January??

Such is a mystery I think I’ll never comprehend; time definitely flies.

Since there’s no point in bemoaning how quickly time has passed, let’s just take a look at what went down on the blog this month!

I started the year with a look at my 2015 planner and blog planner set-up.

2015 planner set-up with the Pretty Documented planner

2015 blog planner set-up with the Pretty Documented planner

I put all of 2014’s Creative Conversations in one blog post to give you so much inspiration in one place!

19 posts of inspiring Creative Conversations in one place!

Since 2015 is the year to document those memories, I started a brand-new memory keeping series talking about all things memory keeping. I have three posts in the series so far: 5 reasons why you should be a memory keeper / 5 ways to start memory keeping / 12 ways to document your memories).

Are you a memory keeper yet? Here are five reasons why.

Not sure how to start memory keeping? Here are five ways for you.

Document 2015 with these 12 ways | Amelia Writes

I gave myself permission to disconnect because it’s okay to disconnect sometimes.

Ameliawrites-disconnect

I made two art journal pages for Get Messy and I love creating again.

Get Messy art journal | Amelia Writes

And not forgetting my regular Friday Favorites (no. 052 / no. 053 / no. 054 / no. 055).

Ameliawrites-Fridayfavorites-9Jan15

Ameliawrites-Fridayfavorites-16Jan15

Ameliawrites-Fridayfavorite-23Jan15

Ameliawrites-fridayfavorites30Jan2015

Oh, I am so thankful for January and all that happened.

February, bring it on.

One thought on “Let’s look at January

Let me know what you think. I'd love to hear from you!