All done.

Source: etsy.com via Amelia on Pinterest

I think the reality of being done with SATs hasn’t quite sunk in yet.

The math section didn’t turn out to be as hard as I expected, whether that is a good or bad thing, I have yet to decide. But some of the other sections left me pretty worried.

Anyhow! Now that the SATs are finally out of the way, I can heave a sigh of relief, put the books away, trust the results to God and relax for the next couple of weeks (:

Right now, I have post exam plans to:

  • catch up on Project Life!
  • practice for cello exam
  • make new layouts
  • read
  • go running
  • catch up on blog reading (:

Ahhh, I’m totally loving the post-exam, pressure-free days, wooots.

Keep it tuned here! I’ll be posting updates over the next few days of stuff that’s been happening around here while I was on my blog break.

It’s good to be backkk!

P.S. Happy (belated) National Scrapbooking Day!
(It was yesterday, May 5, fyi.)

Let me know what you think. I'd love to hear from you!