the 21 list // wear only glasses every day for whole week

IMG_4946

I actually did this.

I wore glasses every single day, all day, for an entire week. That’s seven whole days.

And for me, I dare say that’s a pretty mean feat. Because my glasses and I have a love-hate relationship. I love how chic my frames look and how they help me to see better. But I don’t always love how I look in them.

But from Saturday to Friday last week, I decided to forget about what I thought and chose to embrace wearing glasses. And this post by oh, Joy! somehow made wearing glasses just a little bit cooler.

This item on the 21 list was one of those things I was kind of unsure of. And maybe, just a little scared to complete. But now that it’s done and crossed off the list, I think I love my glasses a little more now and really don’t mind wearing these frames of mine out more than every once in awhile.

Now, that wasn’t so bad after all, was it?

Let me know what you think. I'd love to hear from you!