This calls for a party!

IMG_3887

Time certainly flies and I actually kept this up for an entire year.

Today is exactly one year since I started this blog – one year of writing and pictures and all that jazz. I’ve loved thinking about things to write for this space and sharing about all my adventures in food + paper + life.

THANK YOU for sticking around and reading about happenings in my little corner of this world. I’m so grateful for family and friends and readers (like you!) who support me in this.

It’s definitely been good.

Today, I’ll do lots of happy things to celebrate Amelia Writes Here turning ONE (:

Thank you, again for being a part of my life here.
And I hope you decide to stay for more.

Have a fabulous weekend, xx.

One thought on “This calls for a party!

Let me know what you think. I'd love to hear from you!